Here we go again!

Alright ladies and gents. 
It's a while since last time I wrote. 
Been happening a fair bit lately. Melbourne - Vasa, Finland - and now I'm in Bristol, UK. 
Came back home from Melbourne and were supposed to stay there for a while. I lasted 3 months and got bored. Story of my life. So here we go again. A new city AND a new country! 
 
I like what I've seen of Bristol so far. It actually reminds me a bit of Melbourne. Heaps of cafes, pubs, small shops, street art and cool people. And ofc - can't complain about the night life. 
 
At the moment I'm staying at Sophie and Anil's place. I met Sophie thru Gumtree actually, so I'm That happy that they actually are letting a stranger stay on their sofa hah!
 
Time to once again build up a new life, get a new job, meet new friends and get to know a new city! Been thru this so many times and damn it's still a bit scary. 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0